You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.

13 lines
477B

  1. Dominic Rath <Dominic.Rath@gmx.de>
  2. Magnus Lundin <lundin@mlu.mine.nu>
  3. Michael Fischer <fischermi@t-online.de>
  4. Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
  5. Carsten Schlote <schlote@vahanus.net>
  6. Øyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
  7. Duane Ellis <openocd@duaneellis.com>
  8. Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
  9. Rick Altherr <kc8apf@users.berlios.de>
  10. David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
  11. Vincint Palatin <vpalatin@users.berlios.de>
  12. Zachary T Welch <zw@superlucidity.net>